30 Films In 30 Days

Have you ever had an idea you knew was completely stupid yet a challenge you had to accept for your own pride? Enter thought “ Watch 30 films in 30 days and write a small blog about the film you watch every day for your podcast” not only did this thought inspire me to dig deep into films I have wanted to see but also into movies I watched and want to rewatch. 

This idea is equally exciting and terrifying all at once. Kinda like waiting in line for the premiere of a movie at the theater was as a teenager excited for the film but concerned about hearing spoilers from people leaving the previous showing talking about the magic they had just experienced. Remember those days? Remember going to the theater? Weren’t those times great?

Anyways, I’m going to watch a film a day for thirty days starting July 9th and ending August 8th. I’ll be watching anything and everything under the sun then I’ll write a brief 250-word review on our blog the following morning by 10 am. Please follow along and let me know any feedback you have on my reviews and any additional insights you have on the film. 

Thanks for joining me on this journey to watch and review 30 films in 30 days. 

Casey ⅓ of Pause Rewind Play

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started